There Is A Cuss Word In This Post

So that you know that I mean business. 🙂

 

I have been just practicing the power of saying no to things.  One of them has been on blogging too.  I know I asked you if you were getting bored with my posts in one of my last entries.  The truth is…I was getting bored with it.  So I just told myself to hold off until I had something interesting to even tell you about.

Well starting on Monday I will….

photo (1)

 

I am giving the Whole 30 program another go.  And I promise that I will last longer than 11 days….because that is all I lasted in January.

I will post almost daily my meals and how I feel…

So get ready.

Shaunna

Leave a Reply

