Weekend Recap

Hey y’all!

Hope you had a fabulous weekend!  I had a great one and I decided I would just show you through some snapshots I took on my I-Phone.

photo (3)We are getting tons of tomatoes from our jungle….I mean garden!

photo (4)My sister and 2 cousins went to a painting class over at Glazed Expressions and we had so much fun.  More on our class later this week!

photoParticipated in a couples golf tournament and some cocktails at Briggs Woods Golf Course on Sunday.  It was perfect weather and I love spending time with Kevin…even if my golf game sucks 🙂

photo (2)My mom watched Baby Belle for us while we golfed and we came back to help my nephew Maddox celebrate his 3rd birthday with brownies and ice cream.

photo (1)Here he is being all weird about being the center of attention.  Love that boy!

How was your weekend?

Shaunna

Leave a Reply

