It Is My Birthday!

And according to me it has been my birthday all week.  I have been spoiled to the max and have enjoyed every evening of the week so far.

Monday I went out for fro-yo with my sis and Scranny.

Tuesday I had cake and was gifted two beautiful pieces of jewelry from my co-workers.  That evening my sis took me to get a pedicure.

Wednesday I had celebratory drinks with my pal Fonda.

Last night was date night with Panera and a movie.  Kev and I went to see This Is The End and it was pretty funny.

Tonight my mom is coming to town and we are going out for pizza and then doing….something.

Tomorrow my friend is having a bbq for her hubby and I.  His birthday is tomorrow.

Sunday I am lunching with ladies and my in-laws are taking us out for dinner.

Spoiled to the max and I have been enjoying every minute of it.

Too lazy (hey!  It is my birthday week) to blog.

See you Monday!

Shaunna

Any ideas for activities with my mom and sis (not 21) to do tonight?

What are you doing this weekend?

4 thoughts on “It Is My Birthday!

  1. Happy Birthday!!!

  2. happy, happy birthday!

  3. Happy birthday, girl! Hope you had a great day! Sounds like its been an awesome week!

  4. Happy Happy Birthday! I can’t believe I missed this! Hope you had a stellar weekend!

Leave a Reply

