I Wish I Could Tell You…

Happy Hump Day y’all.  Half way through the week!  🙂

Hope you are all having a great week so far because I sure am!  It is amazing what  a positive attitude can do for you!

Source

So I have a lot of things I wish I could tell you.

I wish I could tell you that I have been enjoying plenty of fro yo….

photo(6)but I have been eating healthy so far this week.  That is spinach mixed in with my whole wheat spaghetti 🙂

I wish I could tell you I wasn’t addicted to these Quest Bars….

photo(5)but I am!  I have tried lots of flavors so far and haven’t found one I don’t like 🙂

I wish I could tell you I have caught up with all my tv shows….

photo(7)but I have been too busy doing some walk/jogging.  My workout buddy and I hit up Gray’s Lake on Monday and forgot it was flooded.  We made it around 2 times despite the water.

I basically rock guys.  I know it is only Wednesday but I have made it to Primal every day so far and even pushed myself harder than usual, I have tracked my calories and done really well with my eating, and I feel like a champion!

Love,

Your Champion.

How is your week so far?

 

2 thoughts on “I Wish I Could Tell You…

  1. yeah for you! nice job mama!

  2. Yay good for you!! I wish I could say I’ve been enjoying fro yo too but that’s a no-go. Also loving the quest bars!

Leave a Reply

