Stuff to do or try ASAP-2 but technically 3

Hey y’all and Happy Friday!

So I did it!  I posted every day this week!  It has been awhile since I have been organized enough to do that so I am pretty pumped.  I also got my “Stuff to do or try ASAP” pick all baked up before today so I could share it with you on time.

Just in case you want to look back….

Stuff to do or try ASAP-1

Stuff to do or try ASAP-2 (didn’t title it this way because I was behind)

So I only had 1 vote and it was for these bars!

photo(5)OMG!  So good!  I could have eaten the whole pan but I settled for 2.  Maybe I can eat the rest of the pan tonight for a snack?  🙂  Maybe I will take another picture of myself making this stupid face….

photo(6)Thanks for being my only voter Kristin!

Now lets get some votes for next week.  What should I do?

Homemade Coconut Creme Larabars

Sweet Potato Brownies

I am putting this up as an option again….Super Power Chia Bread

Vote either in the comments below or on my facebook page.

Have a great weekend y’all!

Shaunna

 

4 thoughts on “Stuff to do or try ASAP-2 but technically 3

  1. Homemade coconut creme larabars, sounds delish!!!

  2. Sweet potato brownies because I’ve wanted to make them but haven’t had the time.

  3. haha i love that picture of you! 🙂 happy weekend!

  4. Obviously I vote Larabars… But I’m a bit bias…

Leave a Reply

