Out With The Old….In With WildTree-A Giveaway

Hi friends!

So I need to get back on the band wagon of telling you about my workouts and my eats.

Yesterday I didn’t work out at all.  I couldn’t make it to Primal and it was too dang hot to do my planned walk later in the evening.  I hung out in the cool basement and watched The Voice instead.  Anyone else a fan?

Here is a run down of what I ate all day.

Breakfast 1: 2 hard boiled egg with my vitamins

Breakfast 2: 1/2 container of Chobani with Cookie Dough Nutty Butter mixed in.  I used the last of that flavor and was sad to see she wasn’t producing this month. 😦

Lunch: leftovers from dinner last night.  Velveeta processed junk 😦

Snack 1: 1 Dove chocolate

Snack 2: Apple with Birthday Cake Nutty Butter

Dinner:  Crock pot egg casserole.  I make this a lot when I am busy.  It is so easy.  Just take a bag of frozen hashbrowns and fill up your crock pot half way.  You then take cooked sausage or bacon and sprinkle it on top and then add some cheese.  More hashbrowns until it is almost to the top and another layer of sausage/bacon and cheese.  I use a dozen eggs, whisk them up and pour them into the crock pot.  Low all day=delish easy dinner.  I had 1 1/2 english muffin with avocado on them as well.  YUM!

Snack 3: smoothie with pineapple and Nikki’s Coconut butter and a few pieces of watermelon.

 

So…about that Velveeta box dinner.  Enough is enough.

IMG_0347Here is a picture of my unorganized cupboards.  It may be hard to see but up there on those top shelves is the bad stuff.  I have a few boxes of potatoes (Kevin’s fave), a couple Hamburger Helper meals, and I am sure some other crazy stuff that you don’t even want to know about.  No more!  I need to get back into clean eating.  I know it will take more prep time but I need to make it a priority for my family.

Luckily I came across a pretty jazzy solution in a company called Wild Tree.  It is a pretty jazzy company with all natural culinary blends made to keep cooking delish and simple.  Check out this video to learn more about it.  Earlier this year I hosted a party and all of the food we sampled was amazing.  We had shrimp scampi and alfredo sauce on noodles for our main course and a bunch of dips as a starter.  The thing that sets Wild Tree apart from other food companies is that it is not just a dip brand.  The culinary blends that are great for making dips are also great for kick starting a healthy and all natural meal for your family.

I loved the product so much that I signed up as a consultant so I could get our groceries for free or at a discount!  I am loving it so far and feel good knowing I am feeding my family good stuff!  I would love to introduce your friends to the product if you want to host a tasting just let me know or feel free to contact me directly to place an order!

And I have a giveaway!  Who wants to win this?

106401All you have to do is subscribe to my blog and leave me a comment letting me know which product from Wild Tree you would most like to try.  I will randomly select a winner on Friday morning and announce that day in my blog post.

Do you and your family eat clean?

Have you heard of Wild Tree before?

Shaunna

 

4 thoughts on “Out With The Old….In With WildTree-A Giveaway

  1. i think i would try the whole wheat beer bread mix. thank you for the give away! 🙂

  2. Oh my goodness I am all over that beer bread mix, I had beer bread once a long time ago and I’m sure I could have eaten the entire loaf. Also the Cocoa Cayenne Cupcakes? That sounds like I would eat all of the cupcakes in one sitting!

    We definitely try to eat clean. This year we’re being a bit more proactive and have turned our backyard into a supermarket. I absolutely cannot wait until it starts producing! Otherwise I try to follow a diet loosely based on Paleo. Our snacks come from NatureBox for the most part. 🙂 I haven’t heard of Wild Tree before now but I’ll be sure to browse the site a bit!

  3. I want to try the cheesecake dip because I ate the entire bowl last time…i mean…ive never tasted it before…*-*

  4. There are so many of the products I want to try, can’t pick just one! Beer bread sounds delish 🙂

Leave a Reply

