April Foodie Pen Pal Reveal

Happy Tuesday y’all.

Another day of warmth and sunshine before we get showered with snow???? on Thursday.  Ugh.

Just poppin’ in to show you the fabulous package I got from Lisa this month.  She was a fabulous Texan Foodie Pen Pal!

photo(1)As you can see here I got a Bit-O-Honey bar which I gave to Kevin.  He went gaga over it when he saw it so I let him do the damage to his teeth 🙂

I got a great Chili Mix which I could use on Thursday since we are having our Iowa temps drop down to 30 something and are expecting snow….ugh!

Also included was some Texan Bison Jerky and Peanut brittle which I took with me to the Ledges picnic with the fam.  We all gnawed on a bit of jerky and crunched into the brittle.  It was enjoyed by all!  If you are jealous of this awesome package and want to get hooked up with a pen pal of your own go here!

photo

So tomorrow I plan to get a little serious with some goals.  I think I am going to need your help so be sure to tune in.

Shaunna

One thought on “April Foodie Pen Pal Reveal

  1. Mmmm, I love bit o honey bars!!

Leave a Reply

