Mama Approved

Hey y’all.

Hope you all had a fabulous weekend!  I did!!!  Had a couple Slumber Parties and spent some time with family.  Love weekends with the perfect combo of business and family time!  (P.S.  I am hoping to reach 300 Likes on my Slumber Parties facebook page so if you could help me out it would be great!)

So it has been awhile since I have done a Mama Approved post and I have a lot of great product that I have come across to share with you.  Get ready!  Hopefully you learn about something yummy you haven’t tried yourself.

photo(10)I used to love grape kool-aid when I was a kid.  I can drink this to satisfy my kool-aid craving and skip all the sugar.  Plus a zip of energy is a good thing!!

photo(11)I usually eat greek yogurt but my grocery store had these on sale and I had a coupon so I gave them a whirl.  Holy yum!  The light and airy consistency made me feel like I was eating a fancy dessert.  I took a picture of the cherry cheesecake but I like the vanilla best.

photo(12)

Back in December I was in Washington DC for work and all by my lonesome.  I found a Whole Foods while walking around a little neighborhood and went in for something to do.  I came across these tasty snacks.  Cruncha Ma-me make a great replacement for chips.  They were addictive and I wish I would have bought enough bags to put in my carry on to bring them back home.  I have to check and see if my Whole Foods has them!

photo(14)I can’t believe I haven’t mentioned this granola yet.  Embarrassingly enough I bought it at the farmers market last summer.  This is so good and it is full of yummy protein.  I made many parfaits with banana, Chobani and a handful of O’Briens Own granola which is made here in Iowa!

photo(15)Orange Leaf.  Always and forever.  This is always approved!

photo(16)This is some of Baby Belle’s stash.  Sorry kiddo but mama found a new favorite!  🙂

photo(17)Another thing I found at the grocery store that I had a coupon for.  I ended up only spending $1 for this yummy soup.  Low fat and full of flavor.  I didn’t even have to add any salt!

Go check out these products!

Have a great day!

Shaunna

Have you tried any new products lately?

 

Leave a Reply

