Recharging

Hey all!

I forgot to tell you that I was shipped off to Washington DC for work last week.  Classes Monday-Friday for 8 hours a day…I haven’t done that since high school 🙂

It was a long and lonely week and with the Sandy Hook shootings on Friday I have just had a hard time getting back on track with real life.  Anything lately can send me into a quiet sob and I just feel drained.

I am taking some recharging time.  I need my game face on for all of the traveling we have to do with Baby Belle who whines constantly during any car ride :(.  I want my family time to be a happy time.

I promise I will be back after Christmas.

Take care, stay safe, and hug the ones you love.

Shaunna

photo

 

One thought on “Recharging

  1. hope you are having enjoyable family time! happy new year 🙂

Leave a Reply

