I Am A Warrior

Good golly!  Guess what I did!

Time to get my booty into gear.  I am going to continue going to Crossfit Primal to work on my strength but need to focus on the running part…in the cold.

I need your ideas and suggestions….pretty please.

Have any of you done the Warrior Dash before?  How was your experience?

Have a great day!

Shaunna

Hello Shaunna Maxwell,
Thank you for joining 2013 Warrior Dash Iowa. Your event registration is complete, your event details are below.2013 Warrior Dash Iowa
Location: 137th Street, Earlham, IA 50072
Date: 07/27/2013
Time: 09:00 am
Number of Participants: 1

Name: ShaunnaMaxwell

7 thoughts on “I Am A Warrior

  1. We’re going to have so much fun and get soooo muddy!

  2. Fun! I did the Dirty Dash twice which is similar (and the Tough Mudder which is way different and sucked). DD was so fun! It was seriously not even that tough. I was really nervous for it and then I was like WHY WAS I SO NERVOUS! Here’s my recap: http://mealsandmovesblog.com/2011/09/18/the-dirty-dash/

Leave a Reply

