Hump Day Happenings

Hey y’all.

I can barely type this post.  Seriously….2 days of Crossfit have my entire body SORE…and I feel so awesome about it.  I promise a full post soon but I want to try and talk to the owners to get a little background before I do so hang tight!
For now….here are some posts worth checking out in Blogsville.

Kevin loves football.  I do not.  I would be willing to watch football if I could stuff these in my face all day.  YUM!

I don’t drink nearly enough water.  If you are in the same boat…read this post to find out the best times to drink it.  Great reminder!!!

Lindsay shared a great lower body workout on her blog.  If my legs weren’t already in massive pain…..  😉

And because this woman is a magical angel that has a powerful reminder to be nice…I had to add this.
Have a wonderful hump day and enjoy the reads.

If you have any other posts that are up your alley be sure to post them in the comments.

Until tomorrow y’all!

Shaunna

 

2 thoughts on “Hump Day Happenings

  1. I’m excited to hear more about your Crossfit adventures!

Leave a Reply

