Hump Day Happenings

Hey y’all.

I read a lot of blogs.  Like I am truly subscribed to around 30 blogs that I read all day, every day.  I thought it would be a fun weekly thing to share some of my favorite blog posts with you which is why I am starting Hump Day Happenings.

Check out these great posts!

I have recently started saying NO more.  I was pretty bad about it.  Check out Andreas challenge here.
We have a ton of tomatoes in our jungle and I don’t know how to can (anyone want to do a tutorial with me?) so I think I am going to freeze them using information from this post.

 

I thrive to eat by the 80/20 rule.  Not sure what that means?  Read this!  I love Tina’s and read every inch of it….never skim this one!

 

I have 2 lonely peaches in my fridge.  I soooo want to attempt a healthified version of this cobbler at Darling Doodles!

 

I have been feeling a bit down in the dumps lately.  This post was really key for me!  It was like Nicole wrote it just for me!
I hope you enjoy these posts as much as I did and let me know if you like this feature.  I will definitely continue it if you do!  Do you have any favorite blog posts you have read or wrote lately?  If so please leave a link in the comments!

By the way…. I walked with Tina again yesterday (hope you are feeling better today my friend!) and I went way over my Weight Watchers points but was unprepared for the day as I wasn’t expecting to sign up yesterday.  I will fill you in on Weight Watchers tomorrow!

Peace!

Shaunna

 

Leave a Reply

