Slump

Happy Hump Day Y’all.

I am in a bit of a slump…hence the post title.

I woke up Friday with a very achy back.

I went to the chiropractor for the first time on Monday and I am still in pain.

I have never had back pain before so being a bit of a baby but it truly hurts.

I haven’t worked out so I haven’t been tracking my calories.  I drank a lot of booze over the weekend, ate waaaay too much food, and feel just plain gross.

I will be back to my regularly scheduled (ungrumpy, un pity-party) posts when I am on the mend.

Peace!

Shaunna

2 thoughts on “Slump

  1. which chiro? I sing praises for my chiro, and still drive to DSM to see her. she’s at whole health chiropractic. I like her because she’s helped me with other issues and has helped me with all the healthy choices i’ve been trying to make.

Leave a Reply

