Lists

I apologize for the super short post today but I have a lot of things on my to do list that I need to get done.  Notice that Blog is #4 on there 🙂

I need to get on the ball but my week has been pretty hectic…which makes it a “eat peanut butter out of the jar” kind of day!  No biggie….at least I am tracking the calories.

 

Yesterday I took a rest day because of the ghost dog so no work out to report.  I also managed to scarf down 1464 calories.  I realize I need to make sure I watch that better if I am wanting to lose that 4 pounds by the end of the month.  😦

Back to my list y’all.

Have a good day….tomorrow is Friday.

P.S.-If you have my phone number…I need to do about a gazillion pushups tonight…so text me 🙂

Shaunna

Leave a Reply

