Whoops!-Foodie Pen Pal Reveal

Whoopsie!  I totally meant to get this done yesterday but wedding planning has got me all flustered.  🙂  I have been participating in the Foodie Pen Pal Group for several months now and LOVE it.  This is my first month participating as a blogger.

I sent some goodies over to Cait who blogs over at Cait Plus Ate.  Here is her post of what I sent to her!  I am so glad she enjoyed her goodies!

Now here is to my goodies.  I got paired up with Cassie and she hit the nail right on the head when I mentioned that I was experimenting with different iced coffee combos.

Here is my stash!

I finally have a reason to bust out my coffee bean grinder.  I have only opened one so far but it is delish and I feel super fancy!  Thanks so much Cassie!

You don’t have to be a blogger to participate so if you are interested check it out here.

Have a lovely Wednesday y’all!

Shaunna

4 thoughts on “Whoops!-Foodie Pen Pal Reveal

  1. All that coffee looks so cool. I’m way jealous!

  2. That program looks so fun! I should sign up soon! I’d heard little things about it but never looked into it.

Leave a Reply

