Taking Your Advice.

I decided that I would change up my pace today and I took my jog around Grays Lake.  It was beautiful.

I left MJ at home this morning.  We have been to Grays many times but I have never attempted to jog it.  I wanted to see how it was.  Very few people, very few dogs and totally relaxing.  I didn’t jog the whole time but I did great.  I felt great.

I look like I was having a heart attack.  But I was awesome.

What was awesome about your weekend or your upcoming week?

Shaunna

4 thoughts on “Taking Your Advice.

  1. That’s the same face I get! I also look like that after I mow the lawn. It’s hot. Literally.

  2. You look like I did that day I had to go pull weeds 🙂

Leave a Reply

