My Inspiration Part 1

I can’t remember the first blog I came across but it wasn’t long after that I was subscribing to a million blogs and getting excited about all the information I was learning.  I soon wanted to be just like these blogging celebrities and here I am.  Maybe someday I will be as cool as these bloggers.  Here is a little shout out to some of my blogging inspiration!

 

One of my first blog finds was meals & moves.  I basically want to be best friends with Janetha but for now I will continue to be her blog stalker.  She has great recipes, does fun stuff and has 2 cute pooches.  Hers is one of the few blogs that I read every single post rather than skim through it.

Lindsay shares tons of workouts on her blog and she also coordinates Foodie Pen Pals that I look forward to each month.  You do not have to be a blogger to participate!

When I want to feel great as a person, a lover and a mother I read Lindsays List.  She has a way with words that make me cry almost once a week and she also hosts the tuesday trainer which is great when you are looking for a workout.

I wish I did more adventurous cooking than I do and I wish I made time to cook all the recipes that The Pioneer Woman shares on her blog.  These are definitely indulgent recipes but look oh so tasty.

Clare at Fitting It All In is incredible.  She was kind enough to do some shopping at Whole Foods for me!  She posts workouts, foodie info, and she posts pictures of her daily outfits which is helpful to an unstylish lady like myself.

This is just the tip of the iceberg of my blogging obsession folks.  I will be sharing more of my inspiration later on.  Check these fabulous ladies out!  🙂

Shaunna

6 thoughts on “My Inspiration Part 1

  1. I am absolutely, positively flattered!

  2. You are my blogging idol. Just sayin. I never last more than 4 days.

  3. thank you so much 🙂

Leave a Reply

