Jumping In With Both Feet!

I have been wanting do do a blog for a reeeaaallly long time.  My day job is pretty slow at times and to fill up my day I turned to subscribing and reading blogs.  I do it all day long….and I love it.

So I just jumped in with both feet totally unprepared.  I actually had to have my friend Sara (that is a picture of my Babybelles booty on there) come and show me how to load a picture on here!  I just didn’t want to have any more excuses about why I should keep waiting.

I have no idea what to blog about today.  I made a dessert yesterday and didn’t take pictures.  I need to take a little planning time today and need to cross off a few things off my to do list.  🙂

Thanks to those of you reading!  Keep tuning in!

Shaunna

 

3 thoughts on “Jumping In With Both Feet!

  1. I like that “blog update” is on your list of things to do. 😉

  2. YAY !! I am so excited that you are blogging. I saw on your comment today. This will be a great outlet and motivational tool for you!

Leave a Reply

